RoadID

15 May

I just ordered a product that I’ve been eyeing for a while.   It’s called a Road ID – perhaps you’ve heard of it. If you haven’t, go to their website and check it out. Road ID is a great product that could save your life someday.  It’s only $20 bucks and I figure if it helps me if I have an accident on a run/bike/whatever someday than it is well worth it!

When I ordered, they gave me a coupon that I could pass along to my friends, so I’ve decided to share it with you guys! The catch is it’s only good the first 20 times someone orders using the code. Here’s the coupon number:

Coupon Number: ThanksLindsey14526428
The coupon is good for $1 off any Road ID order placed by 06/09/2012. To order, simply go to RoadID.com or click the link below:

http://www.RoadID.com/?CID=ThanksLindsey14526428

If you prefer, you can call them at 800-345-6336.

You can thank me later,

Coach Lindsey

FYI: I don’t get any benefit by posting this, I just thought who better to share the coupon with than those who love fitness too!?!?

Leave a Reply

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

voxifit

The Voice of Fitness Blog

Sorta Ginger

Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

L-Jay Health

Nutrition and Fitness

Lavender Parking

Enjoying Life One Post-Race Pint at a Time

Medal Slut

Ticking off local races one medal at a time.

The Weight Loss Counter Revolution

Dedicated to giving you the truth about weight loss.

Eat.Live.Blog

Bringing New England to the table!

Tyler and Lisa Brown's Flow

Flow: an authentically happy state of engaged activity that supremely interests you, challenges you, and occasionally makes time melt away

